Angebote zu "Moon" (8 Treffer)

Claire of the Moon - Nicole Conn
1,79 € *
zzgl. 3,99 € Versand

Erscheinungsjahr: 1995

Anbieter: reBuy.de
Stand: 17.08.2018
Zum Angebot
Claire of the Moon
17,99 € *
zzgl. 2,95 € Versand

Claire of the Moon:Special Edition Nicole Conn

Anbieter: Hugendubel.de
Stand: 14.08.2018
Zum Angebot
Claire of the Moon
14,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Die Satirikerin Claire und Noel, Autorin von kontroversen Studien über sexuelles Verhalten, müssen sich während einer Schriftstellerinnentagung das Appartement teilen. Da die Frauen völlig unterschiedliche Lebenseinstellungen haben, kommt es sehr schnell zu Auseinandersetzungen. Langsam erkennen die beiden, daß trotz der sehr verschiedenen Sichtweisen eine starke Anzie-hungskraft zwischen ihnen besteht... Ein Klassiker der Filmgeschichte von Star-Regisseurin Nicole Conn (ELENA UNDONE, A PERFECT ENDING), der der Liebe freien Lauf lässt. Pressestimmen: ´´Sinnlich und provozierend.´´ Los Angeles Times ´´Ein Film über Liebe und Intimität zwischen zwei Frauen.´´ Los Angeles Reader

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 14.08.2018
Zum Angebot
Wolf Moon (eBook, ePUB)
0,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Three stories about love, lust, and transformation by the light of the moon. Wolf Ring: When Conner gives his girlfriend an antique ring, things between them get unexpectedly... wild. Wolf Hunger: An antique ring fills Zev with a sensual hunger that only one woman can cure. Wolf Moon: When Graeme meets a mysterious, unclothed woman in the moonlit forest, his life is transformed... and so is he. Paranormal romance, 39,000 words. This book was previously published in three volumes under a different author name.

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 14.08.2018
Zum Angebot
Pale Blue Moon (DVD) (Versandkostenfrei)
195,00 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Simon Applewhite ist überzeugt, dass er als Kind von den Mondbewohnern ´´Moonies´´ entführt wurde, die nun eine Invasion planen. In seinen Bemühungen, die Menschheit zu retten, macht er sich an einer Radiostation zu schaffen, um die Kommunikation der Aliens zum Mond abzufangen. Keiner glaubt Simons Visionen, auch nicht der Provinz-Sheriff John Lefsburg, der ihn in die psychiatrische Anstalt bringen soll. Verunsichert durch Simons Beharrlichkeit versucht Lefsburg Licht ins Dunkel zu bringen...Darsteller:Brittany Parvin, Dave Chivvis, Jeanette Chivvis, Bill Mercer, Bruce Stewart, Conner Pate, Eleni Stevens, Frank Ford, Ice Mrozek, Jason LeGrande, Jimmy Costello, Johnny Sneed, Katelyn Neal, Laurel Whitsett, Nykethia Taylor, Robert Meadows, Robin McGee, Thurman Moss

Anbieter: Expert Technomark...
Stand: 03.08.2018
Zum Angebot
Mated by Chance: Blue Moon Wolves, Book 1 , Hör...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Pack alpha Hayden Keys has always had a weakness for a cutie with a killer smile. After years of disappointment and heartbreak, Hayden learned to fulfill his needs and urges from random hook-ups in gay bars. Little does he know a snarky, out-of-town omega is about to rock his world. Pregnant with his abuser´s pup, Conner O´Brien is on the run from his ex and cronies. The little town of Blue Moon, populated by a local pack of werewolves, is as good a place as any to take refuge. Conner plans to lay low for awhile, before moving on. Meeting a persistent alpha was not in his plans. The more he tries to shake off Hayden, the more the alpha becomes fired up. Sooner or later, Conner suspects he´ll have trouble trying to ignore the heat threatening to explode between them. The worst part is - Conner is dying to find out if love and a happy ending are in the books. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Paul Bright. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/071909/bk_acx0_071909_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible - Hörbücher
Stand: 13.08.2018
Zum Angebot
Blood Moon: A Robert Payne Mystery, Book 1 , Hö...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Former FBI agent and psychological profiler Robert Payne is on the trail of a serial killer. A 12 year old girl has been murdered and mutilated, and the detective assigned to the case wound up dead. Now Nora Conners, the girl´s wealthy mother, has hired Payne to solve the murder and bring closure. After narrowing his search to three men, a televangelist, a honey salesman, and an art teacher, all living in the small Iowa town of New Hope, Payne begins to narrow the field, posing as a journalist. That´s just the start. As the daughter of one of the suspects joins the list of victim, and the woman who hired him is murdered, Payne finds himself on a race to solve the case before he himself is implicated. Taut, suspenseful, and filled with the quirky details and character flaws that are the hallmark of Ed Gorman´s fiction, Blood Moon is a wonderful introduction to a very memorable character. Be sure to follow his adventures through the other three Robert Payne novels, Hawk Moon, Voodoo Moon, and Harlot´s Moon. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Mark Douglas Nelson. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/002307/bk_acx0_002307_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible - Hörbücher
Stand: 13.08.2018
Zum Angebot
When the Eagle Hunts: Eagles of the Empire, Boo...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

If you don´t know Simon Scarrow, you don´t know Rome! When the Eagle Hunts is the compelling third novel in Simon Scarrow´s best-selling Eagles of the Empire series. For fans of Bernard Cornwell and Conn Iggulden. Britannia, AD 44. Cato, a thoughtful junior officer in the Roman army, and his commanding centurion, Macro, are simply pawns in Rome´s lust to conquer Britain. During the freezing winter, the two men and their legion fight the native savages in hand-to-hand battles that haunt Cato for days after. But in a place full of enemies, the most vicious are the Druids of the Dark Moon; brutal, merciless men who have captured the wife and children of General Plautius himself. So Macro and Cato are given a mission: to travel deep into enemy territory and recover the hostages. If they fail, the fate of the Roman army may just hang in the balance.... 1. Language: English. Narrator: David Thorpe. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/head/000276/bk_head_000276_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible - Hörbücher
Stand: 13.08.2018
Zum Angebot