Angebote zu "Kate" (13 Treffer)

The Old Burying Ground of Fairfield Conn. als B...
21,90 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

The Old Burying Ground of Fairfield Conn.:A memorial of many of the early settlers in Fairfield. Kate E Perry

Anbieter: Hugendubel.de
Stand: 04.09.2019
Zum Angebot
Die unglaublichen Abenteuer der Kate Conner - B...
0,12 € *
zzgl. 3,99 € Versand
Anbieter: trade-a-game
Stand: 05.09.2019
Zum Angebot
Die unglaublichen Abenteuer der Kate Conner - B...
1,19 € *
zzgl. 3,99 € Versand
Anbieter: reBuy.de
Stand: 04.09.2019
Zum Angebot
The old Burying Ground of Fairfield Conn als Bu...
21,90 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

The old Burying Ground of Fairfield Conn:A Memorial of many of the early Settlers in Fairfield etc. Kate E. Perry/ Wm. A. Beers

Anbieter: Hugendubel.de
Stand: 04.09.2019
Zum Angebot
Kiowa Trail , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 273min
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Kate Lundy, owner of the Tumbling B, and Conn Dury, her foreman, told Tom the rules: men from the cattle drives are forbidden on the north side of town. People appreciated the money the cowboys spent but thought them too coarse to be near their homes. Enticed to come calling by Linda McDonald, daughter of one of the leading citizens, Tom Lundy broke the law and crossed the line. Later that night, he was dead. Outraged by her brother´s murder, Kate vows to destroy the entire town. But when Aaron McDonald sends east for an army of hired guns, Conn Dury and the men of the Tumbling B soon wonder if the price of Kate´s revenge is too high. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Ron McLarty. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/rand/000815/bk_rand_000815_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.08.2019
Zum Angebot
Deja Demon , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 667min
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Kate Conner is an expert at multi-tasking. Wife, mom, demon-hunter. She can stuff hundreds of Easter eggs for the neighborhood fair and still have enough energy to pummel a demon back into the ether. But Kate´s life has gotten more complicated. Her first husband has returned from the dead in the body of her daughter´s chemistry teacher. Different body, same hot desire for Kate. Her daughter now obsesses about becoming a demon-hunter the way she used to obsess about boys. And her current husband is suddenly very suspicious of his wife´s extra-domestic activities. What is she doing and who is she doing it with? And the threat has gotten bigger. A powerful high demon has returned to San Diablo, seeking not only the key to invincibility, but revenge upon Kate - and Kate´s family. And just in case that wasn´t trouble enough, there´s a new kind of evil in suburbia. The walking dead kind. And they don´t mind making house calls. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Carly Robins. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/adbl/029139/bk_adbl_029139_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.08.2019
Zum Angebot
The Outcasts of Time , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 721min
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

From the author described by The Times as ´the most remarkable historian of our time´, this is a stunningly high-concept historical novel, perfect for fans of Conn Iggulden, SJ Parris and Kate Mosse. December 1348: With the country in the grip of the Black Death, brothers John and William fear that they will shortly die and go to hell. But as the end draws near, they are given an unexpected choice: either to go home and spend their last six days in their familiar world or to search for salvation across the forthcoming centuries - living each one of their remaining days 99 years after the last. John and William choose the future and find themselves in 1447, ignorant of almost everything going on around them. The year 1546 brings no more comfort, and 1645 challenges them still further. It is not just that technology is changing: things they have taken for granted all their lives prove to be short-lived. As they find themselves in stranger and stranger times, the listener travels with them, seeing the world through their eyes as it shifts through disease, progress, enlightenment and war. But their time is running out - can they do something to redeem themselves before the six days are up? 1. Language: English. Narrator: Barnaby Edwards. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/ssuk/000001/bk_ssuk_000001_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.08.2019
Zum Angebot
Getting over It , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 489min
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Sapphire Falls, Book Six Hailey Conner has been driving Ty Bennett crazy for years. And vice versa. It´s kind of their thing. But Ty is ready to make their thing into something more. And he´s moved in next door to make it happen. But is he really ready? Ty loves the confident, sassy, sexy mayor´s ice queen act...because he loves making her melt. But he soon finds there´s more underneath all that frostiness. And things are about to come to a full boil.... 1. Language: English. Narrator: Kate Udall. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/adbl/026965/bk_adbl_026965_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.08.2019
Zum Angebot
The Lighthouse Keeper: A Starlight Cove Novel ,...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Dawn Conners´s parents are famous for finding historic treasures, but she has a knack for losing things - her job, her boyfriend, and now, her reputation. Thanks to a mud-slinging exposé, Dawn´s late great-grandfather is assumed guilty of stealing silver from a century-old shipwreck. Hoping to clear his name, Dawn returns to Starlight Cove, her idyllic hometown on Lake Michigan, where the doomed vessel sleeps beneath the beam of a ramshackle lighthouse. Her plan: remodel and sell the lighthouse while untangling the perplexing family mystery. Neither task is easy, especially once her well-meaning parents and the quirky locals - including nautical researcher and Starlight Cove´s most eligible bachelor, Kip Whittaker - get involved. Despite their attraction, Dawn is reluctant to trust Kip, or any of the close-knit townsfolk. But as she pieces together the truth, Dawn´s once-shuttered heart opens up. And if she´s willing, the lighthouse might guide her to a place she never expected to find, where the past entwines with a bright new beginning. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Kate Rudd. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/brll/008804/bk_brll_008804_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.08.2019
Zum Angebot