Angebote zu "Moon" (4 Treffer)

Kategorien

Shops

Claire of the Moon - Nicole Conn
1,49 € *
zzgl. 3,99 € Versand

Erscheinungsjahr: 1995

Anbieter: reBuy.de
Stand: 15.04.2019
Zum Angebot
Mated by Chance: Blue Moon Wolves, Book 1 , Hör...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Pack alpha Hayden Keys has always had a weakness for a cutie with a killer smile. After years of disappointment and heartbreak, Hayden learned to fulfill his needs and urges from random hook-ups in gay bars. Little does he know a snarky, out-of-town omega is about to rock his world. Pregnant with his abuser´s pup, Conner O´Brien is on the run from his ex and cronies. The little town of Blue Moon, populated by a local pack of werewolves, is as good a place as any to take refuge. Conner plans to lay low for awhile, before moving on. Meeting a persistent alpha was not in his plans. The more he tries to shake off Hayden, the more the alpha becomes fired up. Sooner or later, Conner suspects he´ll have trouble trying to ignore the heat threatening to explode between them. The worst part is - Conner is dying to find out if love and a happy ending are in the books. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Paul Bright. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/071909/bk_acx0_071909_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 29.03.2019
Zum Angebot
Blood Moon: A Robert Payne Mystery, Book 1 , Hö...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Former FBI agent and psychological profiler Robert Payne is on the trail of a serial killer. A 12 year old girl has been murdered and mutilated, and the detective assigned to the case wound up dead. Now Nora Conners, the girl´s wealthy mother, has hired Payne to solve the murder and bring closure. After narrowing his search to three men, a televangelist, a honey salesman, and an art teacher, all living in the small Iowa town of New Hope, Payne begins to narrow the field, posing as a journalist. That´s just the start. As the daughter of one of the suspects joins the list of victim, and the woman who hired him is murdered, Payne finds himself on a race to solve the case before he himself is implicated. Taut, suspenseful, and filled with the quirky details and character flaws that are the hallmark of Ed Gorman´s fiction, Blood Moon is a wonderful introduction to a very memorable character. Be sure to follow his adventures through the other three Robert Payne novels, Hawk Moon, Voodoo Moon, and Harlot´s Moon. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Mark Douglas Nelson. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/002307/bk_acx0_002307_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 29.03.2019
Zum Angebot
When the Eagle Hunts: Eagles of the Empire, Boo...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

If you don´t know Simon Scarrow, you don´t know Rome! When the Eagle Hunts is the compelling third novel in Simon Scarrow´s best-selling Eagles of the Empire series. For fans of Bernard Cornwell and Conn Iggulden. Britannia, AD 44. Cato, a thoughtful junior officer in the Roman army, and his commanding centurion, Macro, are simply pawns in Rome´s lust to conquer Britain. During the freezing winter, the two men and their legion fight the native savages in hand-to-hand battles that haunt Cato for days after. But in a place full of enemies, the most vicious are the Druids of the Dark Moon; brutal, merciless men who have captured the wife and children of General Plautius himself. So Macro and Cato are given a mission: to travel deep into enemy territory and recover the hostages. If they fail, the fate of the Roman army may just hang in the balance.... 1. Language: English. Narrator: David Thorpe. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/head/000276/bk_head_000276_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 29.03.2019
Zum Angebot