Angebote zu "White" (17 Treffer)

Kategorien

Shops

DC Collectibles DC Comics Batman Black and Whit...
90,49 € *
zzgl. 1,49 € Versand

Designed by AMANDA CONNER Sculpted by JONATHAN MATTHEWS Eisner Award-winning artist Amanda Conner designs a pair of statues for the BATMAN BLACK & WHITE series. Conner brings her unique drawing style to the Dark Knight in this new statue! Limited Edition of 5,000 Measures Approximately 7.63” Tall

Anbieter: Zavvi
Stand: 22.01.2021
Zum Angebot
DC Collectibles DC Comics Batman Black and Whit...
14,99 € *
zzgl. 1,49 € Versand

'The first wave of Batman Black & White Mini Figures Blind Bags are in stock at Diamond and available for order now! Each blind bag contains one of six different 3.75-inch tall PVC figures expertly designed by some of the best talent in the business. This wave of mini figures includes Batman figures based on art by: * Amanda Conner * Darwyn Cooke * Jason Fabok * Patrick Gleason * Frank Quitely * Dick Sprang * Allocations may occur

Anbieter: Zavvi
Stand: 22.01.2021
Zum Angebot
Conner, Tommy: Kikitu Saves Christmas
25,79 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Erscheinungsdatum: 22.08.2018, Medium: Taschenbuch, Einband: Kartoniert / Broschiert, Titel: Kikitu Saves Christmas, Autor: Conner, Tommy, Verlag: FriesenPress, Sprache: Englisch, Schlagworte: JUVENILE FICTION // Animals // Dogs // Kinder // Jugendliche: Natur // und Tiergeschichten, Rubrik: Kinder- und Jugendbücher, Seiten: 92, Informationen: 4381:Standard Color 8.5 x 8.5 in or 216 x 216 mm Perfect Bound on Standard 70 White w/Gloss Lam, Gewicht: 281 gr, Verkäufer: averdo

Anbieter: averdo
Stand: 22.01.2021
Zum Angebot
Conner, Randy P: The Pagan Heart of the West
34,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Erscheinungsdatum: 21.01.2019, Medium: Taschenbuch, Einband: Kartoniert / Broschiert, Titel: The Pagan Heart of the West, Titelzusatz: Embodying Ancient Beliefs and Practices from Antiquity to the Present. Vol I. Deities and Kindred Beings, Autor: Conner, Randy P, Verlag: Mandrake, Sprache: Englisch, Schlagworte: RELIGION // Paganism & Neo-Paganism, Rubrik: Religion // Theologie, Sonstiges, Seiten: 336, Informationen: 450:B&W 7.44 x 9.69 in or 246 x 189 mm (Crown 4vo) Perfect Bound on White w/Matte Lam, Gewicht: 652 gr, Verkäufer: averdo

Anbieter: averdo
Stand: 22.01.2021
Zum Angebot
I, Zombie , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 420min
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Warning: Not fit for human consumption This book contains foul language and fouler descriptions of life as a zombie. It will offend most anyone, so proceed with caution or not at all. And be forewarned: This is not a zombie book. This is a different sort of tale. It is a story about the unfortunate, about those who did not get away. It is a human story at its rotten heart. It is the reason we can't stop obsessing about these creatures, in whom we see all too much of ourselves. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Paula Christensen, Lucien Dodge, Mozhan Marno, Greta Jung, Graham Hamilton, Adam Lazarre-White, Conner Kelly-Eiding, Michelle Carmen Gomez, Lorna Raver. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/adbl/005781/bk_adbl_005781_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 22.01.2021
Zum Angebot
The Selkie Enchantress: Seal Island Trilogy, Bo...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Irish islander Caitlin Conner has been in love with professor of Irish folklore Liam O'Sullivan for as long as she can remember. But just when he is starting to look at her as more than a friend, a mysterious woman arrives on Seal Island and captures his heart. As Caitlin discovers the truth behind the woman's lies, she realizes Liam is trapped in a dangerous enchantment and the only way to break the spell is to uncover a secret Irish fairy tale that has remained hidden for hundreds of years. But when the petals of a white rose grown in winter start to fall, the legend is set in motion, and Caitlin must find a way to change the ending before the last petal falls. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Hollis McCarthy. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/022509/bk_acx0_022509_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 22.01.2021
Zum Angebot
Nightmares in Ecstasy , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 26...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Winner of The Wonderland Award for Best Collection 2019Nightmares in Ecstasy is a collection of 13 stories of surreal body horror. In the narration, the line between eroticism and terror, desire and death, is blurred. Damaged souls hurtle, as if in a dream, toward mutilation, transformation, and fates worse than death. It is literary hardcore fiction for fans of David Cronenberg, Junji Ito, and Clive Barker.Praise for the book:"Surreal, grotesque, erotic. Brendan Vidito is a unique and disturbing new voice." (Wrath James White, author of If You Died Tomorrow, I Would Eat Your Corpse)"Brendan Vidito is the bastard son of Clive Barker and his fresh take on body horror will f--k you up." (Jack Bantry, creator of Splatterpunk Zine and author of The Lucky Ones Died First)"Vidito's words squirt shocking psychosexual bug juice into your brain's most private parts." (John Skipp, author of The Light at the End) 1. Language: English. Narrator: Conner Goff. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/181357/bk_acx0_181357_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 22.01.2021
Zum Angebot
Pack Ebon Red: The Seven Mates of Zara Wolf, Bo...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

I am wolf; I am human; I am neither; I am both. I am werewolf.And I have seven alpha males as my mates. All mine to kiss and hold and touch, seven handsome men for my bed. My boys represent the biggest packs in North America. But I am the alpha female, and I rule them all.One day, the packs might force me to choose. But my heart, it won't allow it. Things could get...bloody if I have to fight for my boys. For now, three glittering dark courts threaten our existence with their glamorous cruelty: the vampires, the witches, and the fae.Werewolves are missing from all the packs, and my boys and I, we have to find them. Or find out who's killing them. Because I'm the mistress of my men, my packs, a girl known simply as White Wolf. I've promised to protect the men I love, the family and friends I cherish. And the White Wolf...always keeps her promises.Pack Ebon Red is a full-length reverse harem/menage urban fantasy/paranormal romance novel for mature teens and adults 18-plus with a happily ever after waiting at the end of the series. It features one strong woman and her seven hot men who will do whatever it takes to protect and support their alpha. This audiobook contains: werewolves, magic, vampires, dark fae, witches, intrigue, steamy sex scenes, romance, paranormal politics, and true love. This is audiobook one of seven. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Veronica Pace, Conner Goff. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/129126/bk_acx0_129126_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 22.01.2021
Zum Angebot
Pack Violet Shadow: The Seven Mates of Zara Wol...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

The hunters have become the hunted. The monsters have become the prey.The blood of werewolves runs with the fierce, wild magic of the earth. For millennia, that's what's kept us safe, let us shed our human skins, and run as beasts. Now, it's the siren song that calls our enemies.I'm the girl known as White Wolf, the alpha female for a new pack - a super pack - a combination of my wolves and the wolves governed by the seven alpha males I've chosen as my mates. Together, we represent and protect every werewolf in North America. Together, we represent the most highly desired prey on the continent.Faerie courts, vampires, witches, demons - they want our blood, our flesh. They want the magic that runs through our veins that even we don't know how to use. If I can't learn to wield magic from my grandmother, the last werewolf to ever cast a spell, then we're all doomed.The hunters won't just be the prey. They'll be extinct.And me, I have seven soul mates to kiss, hold, protect. My mates and I, we'll fight to our very last breaths. I just hope that last gasp doesn't come sooner rather than later.The story has a "happily ever after" waiting at the end of the series. It features one strong woman and her seven hot men who will do whatever it takes to protect and support their alpha. Warning: This audiobook contains: werewolves, magic, vampires, dark fae, witches, intrigue, steamy sex scenes, romance, paranormal politics, and true love. This is book two of seven.Pack Violet Shadow is a full-length reverse harem/menage, urban fantasy/paranormal romance novel for mature teens and adults who are 18 and above. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Veronica Pace, Conner Goff. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/177912/bk_acx0_177912_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 22.01.2021
Zum Angebot